View cart “Six Beads on a String (solo violin)” has been added to your cart.

Nocturne (solo piano)


To download, add to cart below.

Purchase the printed score — click here. 


Product Description

A Co-Commission by Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center for Gilbert Kalish, premiered April 2015. For piano. 10 min. 

2018 Sheila Silver © All Rights Reserved.