View cart “Chant (for contrabass and piano)” has been added to your cart.

Six Beads on a String (solo violin)


to download score, add to cart below.

To purchase the Printed Score  — click here.


Product Description

Written in memory of Charles Feldman. Premiered by Yevgeny Kutik, Nov. 2008, Washington DC. For solo violin. 8 min. 

2018 Sheila Silver © All Rights Reserved.